Contact Us

  Department Name Title Email Phone
CityofLakesiteHeadshots-42 Board of Commissioners David Howell Mayor dhowell@lakesitetn.gov 423-842-2533
CityofLakesiteHeadshots-46 Board of Commissioners Bobby Bishop Vice Mayor bbishop@lakesitetn.gov 423-842-2533
CityofLakesiteHeadshots-50 Board of Commissioners Michelle Wilson Commissioner mlwilson@lakesitetn.gov 423-842-2533
valerie_boddy_Web Board of Commissioners Valerie Boddy Commissioner vboddy@lakesitetn.gov 423-842-2533
CityofLakesiteHeadshots-49 Board of Commissioners Wayne Behlau Commissioner wbehlau@lakesitetn.gov 423-842-2533
CityofLakesiteHeadshots-41 Administration Kirsten Ert Acuff City Manager kert@lakesitetn.gov 423-842-2533
CityofLakesiteHeadshots-33 Administration Jodi LaCroix City Clerk & Recorder jplacroix@lakesitetn.gov 423-842-2533
CityofLakesiteHeadshots-34 Building & Codes Dan Maxwell Building & Codes Official   dmaxwell@lakesitetn.gov 423-842-2533
CityofLakesiteHeadshots-36 Public Works David Tate Public Works Director dtate@lakesitetn.gov 423-842-2533
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone